Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Alex Burt

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Alex Burt

4.9 out of 5 (70 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Zara Hawkins

Zara Hawkins

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex is wonderful to work with and always responds quickly when we have questions!"
Profile photo of Daniel&Michelle Alvarado

Daniel&Michelle Alvarado

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service, has always helped me in a timely manner and always offers me different services!"
Profile photo of Thomas Doran

Thomas Doran

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Burt is the most professional and helpful insurance agent I have ever had, and I am 86 years old. I know he is always there when I need him, and he handles the occasional extra thing I need done smoothly and quickly. All I need do is call or send an email, and it is done. Alex is a real bargain for my money."
Profile photo of Sami Suha

Sami Suha

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredible service, on time response and very professional."
Profile photo of Whitney Wilson Markwell

Whitney Wilson Markwell

March 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex and his team are very helpful. They are very efficient and knowledgeable. They work hard for their customers."
Profile photo of Brenda De Leon

Brenda De Leon

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Alex Burt got back to me the same day I inquired about business insurance. He was very respectful, kind, and answered every question I had. Great customer service!"
Profile photo of Jodi Allen

Jodi Allen

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm is the one of the best, money savers I've found this year and the customer service is so great! I work with Alex when it comes to all my insurance needs and he is the best! He's extremely easy to contact and responds immediately. I have been working with Alex for over a year now and it's nice to know who I can call when I need assistance. Thank you for the best customer service!!!"
Profile photo of Frank Acitelli

Frank Acitelli

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was initially pretty nervous about get my own insurance plan, but Alex was super helpful and professional throughout the whole process. He's an easy recommendation for anyone looking for insurance in the area."
Profile photo of Wendy B

Wendy B

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex and everyone I have spoken to at this office has always been professional, patient, knowledgeable, and always willing to help. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Amber Brock

Amber Brock

November 11, 2021

1  out of  5
"I have no words for the guys that work here. Extremely unprofessional. They will laugh at you, make you the problem, and I was told by them that they have no responsibility to help customers understand anything. They are literally just there to take your money. Any issues you have after that, good luck dealing with it on your own. This office DOES NOT have your back. This office DOES NOT care about you. I switched to another agency while a different policy finishes out. I’m so thankful I no longer have to do business here. They put a bad name on the State Farm company."
Profile photo of Disney Girls

Disney Girls

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my favorite State Farm to work with. Alex is always very knowledgeable, patient, professional, responsive and explains my options. He finds ways to give me the best product at the best price available. As a single mom with a teen driver I very much appreciate him protecting my best interests!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Quinn

Benjamin Quinn

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex and team are fantastic. He’s the kind of insurance agent everyone hopes for—honest, kind, responsive and helpful. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Karen Spinelli

Karen Spinelli

July 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"This office location for Statefarm is exceptional! I HIGHLY recommend Braden and his team for all of your insurance needs. I had some complicated issues to deal with and Braden was spot on helping me every step of the way for several months now. He is always so pleasant and willing to do whatever it takes to take the burden off of me as the customer. Their rates are very fair. If you are in need of a reliable dependable friendly caring insurance representative then look no further call Braden."
Profile photo of Avril Peters

Avril Peters

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex is amazing professional and transparent. He is always there when I need him"
Profile photo of Michelle Clardy

Michelle Clardy

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex has been fantastic from the beginning! Previously I had State Farm (different office) but left due to price and lack of communication. Three years later a friend introduced me to Alex who actually works for State Farm (funny that). I was hesitant to return but he eased my fears with the numbers he provided and the coverage offered. Alex is very knowledgeable, easy to get along with and, personable."
Profile photo of Jess Liles

Jess Liles

July 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Thomas was such a great help and very kind! Really appreciated his work and effort he made to answer the questions I had. :)"
Profile photo of Nick Sevivas

Nick Sevivas

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Professional service! I got the quote that I wanted! With text updates and calls for my new insurance policy from: Thomas Smyly Moving from a different state and staying with State Farm was the best choice! 5 out 5 thank you Thomas Smyly! Nick"
Profile photo of Adrienne BC

Adrienne BC

June 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"The team is so personable and professional! Thanks Thomas for your kind service."
Profile photo of Ray Ruiz

Ray Ruiz

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Awesome to deal with! They always respond quickly."
Profile photo of Dawn Sharpe

Dawn Sharpe

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex Burt State Farm Agency is awesome! They are always looking for ways to help us save on our insurance. Extremely knowledgeable and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ryan Sprague

Ryan Sprague

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff are extraordinary! They were very quick and proactive in helping my family when we needed them."
Profile photo of Amanda Dacunto

Amanda Dacunto

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience was flawless! My agent, Thomas, was very responsive by both email and phone. After completing my own research about renters insurance, State Farm was able to find me the best deal that met my needs. Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Savitree Desai

Savitree Desai

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great branch to work with! Braden is so helpful providing quotes for homes in Raleigh along with detailed information that is so useful."
Profile photo of Taundra Windham

Taundra Windham

May 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Alex and Braden are great State Farm representatives. They are always so pleasant on the phone, so willing to help resolve any issue and they are very responsive and personable. Their customer service is exceptional!"
Profile photo of Alyssa Pudelski

Alyssa Pudelski

May 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hands down the best local agency - I've had such a great, stress-free experience! All of the agents are extremely down-to-earth, helpful, and genuine. I highly recommend!"