Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jason M

Jason M

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason M
"Alex was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very responsive and made the process very easy. I would highly recommend contacting him for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Alison Casinelli

Alison Casinelli

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alison Casinelli
"The guys at state farm Alex and Brenan are the best! Always willing to help I have both my car and renters with them. The price is very affordable they do everything they can to help. I highly recommend them. I won't go anywhere else. Alison"
Profile photo of Andrea McCracken

Andrea McCracken

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea McCracken
"After buying a home, my husband and I were the in the market for a local insurance agency. For years, we had used GEICO for our vehicles, which always felt very impersonal. I love that I can email Alex or his team with a question about my coverage and get a response back quickly with just the information I need. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of JD expedited

JD expedited

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by JD expedited
"The best guy in triangle area you can’t beat his deals I just wanna thank him and show some love thank you for your service sir"
Profile photo of Samir Jain

Samir Jain

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samir Jain
"We absolutely love working with Alex and his team. Everything has been so easy, and we appreciate that he knows us and our family by name, everytime we call. It's nice (and rare) to have that type of relationship with your agent these days, as opposed to a big, faceless corporation. My wife had to use the glass coverage and it couldn't have been easier. Overall, the experience was great during that event, and everything so far has really been excellent. Couldn't recommend Alex and his team enough."
Profile photo of Young Tan

Young Tan

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Young Tan
"Alex Burt and his team has been great to work with over the past several years. Brayden is always very helpful and ensure that I don't have any gaps in coverage by sending me a quick reminder or a follow-up call before it's too late!"
Profile photo of mozie11

mozie11

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mozie11
"Whenever I call them. I can always expect them to fall through for me."
Profile photo of Brendan

Brendan

December 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brendan
"Alex has been a wonderful local agent to work with. He's been responsive and helpful, explaining our options and helping us navigate both home and car purchases. With Alex's help, I'm confident that we have the right coverage for our needs at a price I'm happy with."
Profile photo of Dave M

Dave M

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dave M
"Alex is one of the best insurance representatives I have worked with. He’s very professional and understanding and provides great support and very prompt assistance when needed. He is top notch - 5 stars!"
Profile photo of Claudette McKenzie

Claudette McKenzie

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudette McKenzie
"Very Nice Representatives"
Profile photo of Charlene R Rogers

Charlene R Rogers

October 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlene R Rogers
"Alex Burt has been my agent for a number of years, and he has never let me and my family down. Alex has always been there for me and my family's insurance needs."
Profile photo of Ty Goldman

Ty Goldman

August 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ty Goldman
"Very professional, quick to respond and helpful team. Since the move to them 4 years ago I haven't had a problem. They will explain options and look for the best coverage to fit your needs. Would definitely recommend them."
Profile photo of Wojciech Panek

Wojciech Panek

August 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wojciech Panek
"Alex is the best agent I've had for insurance. I have been insured with him from since I got my first car. Very responsive and very transparent. He goes beyond and above to satisfy his customers."
Profile photo of Ashley Dockham

Ashley Dockham

August 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Dockham
"I have been a State Farm customer since 2017. Brayden has been excellent at making changes to my policy as needed. He is always pleasant and quick to respond to my questions. If you're thinking of switching, they will run quotes and make sure you're getting the best price for the coverage you need. Couldn't recommend them more!"
Profile photo of CODY FAULKNER

CODY FAULKNER

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by CODY FAULKNER
"Alex Burt and his team are as good as it gets! Very professional crew and they always find a policy that fits your budget."
Profile photo of Michelle Nganga

Michelle Nganga

August 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Nganga
"Alex is one of the best agents I've had for insurance. I have been insured with him from since I got my first car to my first apartment. He's always notifying me of great discounts and remains transparent about everything! Even after moving cities, I still prefer them!"
Profile photo of Monica Stoleson

Monica Stoleson

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Monica Stoleson
"Alex and Braden are always so helpful. I have been with State Farm for 25 years. They are quick to get back to you and always go the extra mile to make sure your satisfied. Highly recommend!!"
Profile photo of susan williams

susan williams

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan williams
"State Farm - Alex and Braden are great and always helpful."
Profile photo of Lisa

Lisa

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa
"I've been working with Alex from State Farm for many years for my insurance. I appreciate the very personable customer service that he offers, and his responsiveness whenever I need anything. He really makes the company's slogan, "Like a good neighbor," meaningful!"
Profile photo of angela britton

angela britton

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by angela britton
"Nothing but professionalism when I have to contact Alex Burt State Farm. I have been a member for a few years! Since day one, everyone is always kind, courteous and quick to respond back to messages or help out."
Profile photo of Joshua Fletcher

Joshua Fletcher

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Fletcher
"Alex & his team have been my agency for the past few years and they've always been very helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of kenny czigler

kenny czigler

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kenny czigler
"When they say you have a friend in State Farm, they sure weren't joking!! Braden contacted me as his Agent the next day (Ordered on a Holiday) and best of all it was via text message which is the most effective way of communication now a days. He exceeded expectations with his attentiveness and willingness to help! To think I almost chose Geico and something told me to pick State Farm. Best decision of 2023!! Thank you for your hard work!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Eguiza-Gomez

Jennifer Eguiza-Gomez

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Eguiza-Gomez
"The entire staff there has given the best service. All very friendly and understanding!"
Profile photo of Alicia Reid

Alicia Reid

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alicia Reid
"My agent is Alex Burt . I’ve been with him since 2016, and have NEVER had any issues! Awesome man, easy going and responds immediately!"
Profile photo of Nicole Morton

Nicole Morton

April 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Morton
"This was the easiest and smoothest transition to getting insurance I have ever experienced. Braden was so helpful through every stage of the process and responded to all of my questions immediately. I would recommend anyone to this insurance agency! Thank you!!!"